Nigeria News Hub

Free Download Davido’s New Album ‘A Good Time’

0 339

Follow us on:  Google News


The second studio Album of Davido is now available on iTunes for you to listen and download.

The brand new album has in total 17 tracks, featuring several other home and international artists, including Wurld, Popcaan, Summer Walker, Gunna, A Boogie, Chris Brown, Peruzzi, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

In his quest to get a new recording environment, the Nigerian Afrobeats star, Davido, recorded A Good Time in Atlanta.

Speaking with Vibe magazine he described the album as a body of work for everybody noting that it would be predominantly Afrobeats, but would incorporate elements of other genres.

According to gathered reports, Davido made public the album’s title during an event in Lagos in September 2019, revealed it would be released the following month. He as well unveiled snippets of four songs from the album during the event.

A Good Time was released on the 22nd of November 2019 and already topping topped most Music Charts in Africa and beyond.

See Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. 1 Milli
3. Check Am
4. Disturbance
5. If
6. D&G
7. Get to You
8. Risky
9. Sweet in the Middle
10. Fall
11. Green Light Riddim
12. Big Picture
13. One Thing
14. Assurance
15. Blow My Mind
16. Company
17. Animashaun

DOWNLOAD A Good Time Album ZIP [73.84 MB]

If successfully downloaded, unzip the file, all song will be available for use. Congratulations.

Loading comment...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More